Sunday 23rd planning

Closing of the Sunday's auctions from 7pm CET on the live.

Live auctionLive videoCatalog

2020

LIVE ONLINE
Organized by
NASH Auction

ELITE EMBRYO AUCTION
Closing start
Mon. 09 Nov. 2020
19:30
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE Saint-Lô & Online
Organized by
NASH Auction

Elite sales Sunday 25th of October 2020
Closing start
Sun. 25 Oct. 2020
22:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE Saint-Lô & Online
Organized by
NASH Auction

Elite Sale Friday 23th of October
Closing start
Sat. 24 Oct. 2020
00:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE Saint-Lô & Online
Organized by
NASH Auction

Elite Sales Thursday 22th of October 2020
Closing start
Fri. 23 Oct. 2020
00:45
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by
Cheval Normandie

THE BEST NORMANDY BLOODLINES FOR SALE
Closing start
Mon. 14 Sep. 2020
19:30
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)

Fillies born and bred with the dam's blood lines which have forged the reputation of studs in Normandy.

These fillies have been pre-selected by their : Breeding, jumping style, ability, quality, and future potential.

Thereby offering the opportunity for buyers to acquire rare and sought after fillies from renowned stud farms here in Normandy . This will be the chance to start breeding / competing with bloodlines that have been tried and tested to the highest level.

If you want to see one of the horse or for any question please contact
Cheval Normandie -  Lucile Cappelo +33 7 61 30 79 31

LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Tue. 30 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Mon. 29 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Sun. 28 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Sat. 27 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Fri. 26 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Thu. 25 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Wed. 24 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Tue. 23 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Closing start
Mon. 22 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)