The auction start tonight at 8pm CET.

Click here to bid online throuh the live page

2020

LIVE Saint-Lô & Online
Organized by
NASH Auction

Elite Sale Friday 23th of October
Ends at
Sat. 24 Oct. 2020
00:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE Saint-Lô & Online
Organized by
NASH Auction

Elite Sales Thursday 22th of October 2020
Ends at
Fri. 23 Oct. 2020
00:45
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by
Cheval Normandie

THE BEST NORMANDY BLOODLINES FOR SALE
Ends at
Mon. 14 Sep. 2020
21:46
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)

Fillies born and bred with the dam's blood lines which have forged the reputation of studs in Normandy.

These fillies have been pre-selected by their : Breeding, jumping style, ability, quality, and future potential.

Thereby offering the opportunity for buyers to acquire rare and sought after fillies from renowned stud farms here in Normandy . This will be the chance to start breeding / competing with bloodlines that have been tried and tested to the highest level.

If you want to see one of the horse or for any question please contact
Cheval Normandie -  Lucile Cappelo +33 7 61 30 79 31

LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Tue. 30 Jun. 2020
20:30
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Mon. 29 Jun. 2020
21:24
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Sun. 28 Jun. 2020
20:24
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Sat. 27 Jun. 2020
21:18
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Fri. 26 Jun. 2020
20:48
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Thu. 25 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Wed. 24 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Tue. 23 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)
LIVE ONLINE
Organized by

Ends at
Mon. 22 Jun. 2020
20:00
Begining of the auction in
Day(s)
Hour(s)
Min(s)
Sec(s)